PDA

View Full Version : Swag bucks


evolkers2003
02-02-2009, 01:11 PM
hey, i just found this thing called swagbucks by todd martinez, im just wondering if this is legit or not? I signed up but im just curious if anyone has gotten anything from him or not or whats up with it?

Website:

http://toddsgearbag.swagbucks.com/

It looks like there is a facebook 'fan page' for it and there is 10,000 people on there so im guessing its legit, just asking if any of you have gotten anything from there?I threw a banner up in my sig for it also.

delete if this is against the rules in any way, im just curious as to if this is legit or not? If so it would be kind of cool to get some free gear. Once again i dont mean to be spamming or anything, delete if its against the rules.

JJohnson
02-02-2009, 03:57 PM
Yeah I signed up to after Zager told us about it. Did a little looking into it before I signed up, and it looks legit to me.

But for some reason, when I tried to put the banner into my sig on PBnation, apparently "swagbucks" is a censored word.

badmoon
02-02-2009, 11:27 PM
looks a lil shady if you ask me but i did no reserch other the look at the site.

evolkers2003
02-03-2009, 12:41 AM
well, im going to trust it as long as they are not asking for a credit card number or social sec number, or asking anything of me for that matter.